Provided to YouTube by Universal Music Group

Trust Issues · Drake

Care Package

℗ 2019 OVO

Released on: 2019-08-02

Producer, Unknown, Other: Noah “40” Shebib
Producer: T-Minus
Unknown, Other: Tyler “T-Minus” Williams
Unknown, Other: Nikhil Seetheram
Associated Performer, Guitar: Adrian “X” Eccleston
Composer Lyricist: Aubrey Graham
Composer Lyricist: N. Shebib
Composer Lyricist: T. Williams
Composer Lyricist: D. Carter
Composer Lyricist: K. Khaled
Composer Lyricist: W. Roberts
Composer Lyricist: N. Seetharam

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Previous articleAriana Grande, Social House – boyfriend
Next articleGirls Love Beyoncé
“I’m so far ahead of my time; I’m bout to start another life/ Look behind you, I’m bout to pass you twice.”- Jay Z “Youngins ice grillin’ me, oh you not feeling me/Fine, it cost you nothing/Pay me no mind” “I’d rather die enormous than live dormant” “They giveth and they taketh life is cruel that way/But even a broken clock is right at least two times a day” “A wise man told me don’t argue with fools, cause people from a distance can’t tell who is who.” “Swear to everything, when I leave this Earth, it’s gon’ be on both feet, never knees in the dirt” “No one said it would be easy, n**** livin’ is work” “I’m not afraid of dying, I’m afraid of not trying”